Cross Country Schedule (High School and Middle School)

2018 XC SCHEDULE

Monday, August 13                  5PM     HS & MS First Practice @Peace Park, Janesville

First Race time listed:      ARRIVE at least one hour before first race.

Saturday, August 25                9AM    HS Gosling Invite @Watertown, WI

Saturday, September 1            9AM    HS Black Shirt Challenge @Minooka (OPEN 4k)

Tuesday, September 4            4PM     HS & MS (1-MILE) Beloit Memorial @Leeson Park, Beloit

Friday, September 7                4PM     MS (1-MILE) St. Paul’s @Youth Sports Complex, Janesville

Thursday, September 13         4PM    MS (1-MILE) Optimist @Optimist Park, Janesville TBD if in

Tuesday, September 18           4PM     HS & MS (1.55MILE) Big Foot – Duck Pond Invite, Walworth

Saturday, September 22         8AM    ALL AGES (4MILES) Fall Classic Trail Run  (IL race fee)
or  5k Community Run @Blackhawk Golf Course  TBD if either

Saturday, September 22        12PM    MS (1-MILE) Midwest Invite @Blackhawk Golf Course, Janesville

Friday, September 28              3PM     MS St Mary’s (1 & 1.5-MILE) @Palmer Park TBD if coaches

Friday, September 28              5PM     HS Spring Brook Resort Golf Course @Wisconsin Dells
OVERNIGHT @ Mt, Olympus, WI Dells

Tuesday, October 2                  4PM     MS (1.5-MILE) Clinton @ Clinton MS Fields

Friday, October 5                      4PM     MS (1-MILE) St William’s Invite @ Peace Park TBD if coaches

Saturday, October 6                 9AM    HS & MS (3K) Baertschi Invite @Albany (OPEN 5k)

Saturday, October 13               9:30AM   HS & MS (3K) Home School Championship @Peace Park                                                                          (if you are TOP 10 you must attend)

POST SEASON RACING: (additional fees)

Saturday, October 27             9AM     ALL AGES (1-Mile – 4K) Wildcats, Rockford, IL  IL race fee

November 1- 3                         3DAYS  HS & MS (1-2MILE) Home School Nationals, Nashville, TN

November 24                           TBD     Foot Locker Regionals @UW-Parkside, Kenosha, WI  (FL race fee)

December 1                               TBD     AAU Youth XC Nationals, Noxeville, TN