Track Meet Schedule

See Calendar http://homeschooleagles.com/calendar/   updated 3/12/18

FUNDRAISING FUN

Mon, Mar 26               3:45PM-8:00   SCOOPIE Night Beloit Culvers (need volunteers entire time)
Tues, April 10             4:30-5PM        Check Pick up Beloit Culvers (free ice cream to those who attend)

OUTDOOR PRACTICES (starting in April)

Mon Tues Thurs     5:15-7:15PM        TRACK & FIELD Practice @ Clinton Track, WI
Sundays                    4:45-5:45             TRAIL RUNS @ Turtle Island (Riverside Park, Beloit, WI)

OUTDOOR SEASON     All meets included in outdoor registration fee of $40 or $30
HS Black   MS Green 

6:00        Sun, Mar 25        HS & MS Orientation/Registration @ Peoples Church, Beloit

5:00        Mon, April 2        HS OUTDOOR Practices Begin @Clinton (previous week suggested)

RESCHEDULED 4:30       Tues, April 3        HS Quadrangular Meet @Clinton

CANCELLED 4:30        Tues, April 10     HS Quadrangular Meet @Turner HS, Beloit  TBD

4:30       Thurs, April 12        HS Quadrangular Meet @Clinton

8:45     Sat, April 14           MS Orientation/Registration @ Peoples Church, Beloit

CANCELLED WEATHER 10:00a   Sat, April 14  MS (4-8) Track & Field Days @Parker HS (HS athletes work this event)

5:00        Mon, April 16     MS OUTDOOR Practices Begin @Clinton

10:00a   Sat, April 21        HS Don Albright Track Invite @Parkview HS, Orfordville

4:30       Mon, April 23     HS Dual Meet Clinton @Clinton

3:30       Tues, April 24     MS(4/5? 6-8)  Meet WI Delavan School for the Deaf @WI-DSD, Delavan

4:00        Fri, April 27       MS(6-8)  Jack & Jill Relays @Clinton   

10:00a   Sat, April 28        HS Palmyra Invite @Palmyra HS

4:00        Mon, April 30     MS(6-8) Meet @Clinton

4:30        Tues, May 1        FROSH Meet @Clinton

4:30        Fri, May 4           HS Beloit Daily News @Beloit Turner HS, Beloit

9:30a     Sat, May 5           MS(4-8) St Williams Crusader Relays @Monterrey Stadium, Janesville

4:00        Mon, May 7        MS(6-8) Meet @Clinton

9:00a     Sat, May 12         MS(4-8) SJV @Monterrey Stadium, Janesville

3:30        Tues, May 15      HS WI Delavan School for the Deaf @WI-DSD, Delavan

8:30a     Sat, May 19          MS(4-8) St Joes @Fort Atkinson HS

4:00       Thurs, May 24     MS(4-8) OLA, Beloit College, Beloit 

5:00        Thurs, May 31    HS & MS TEAM AWARDS/Potluck Picnic @Herbe Reffue Park, Clinton
Meet dates or locations are subject to change, due to weather or meet director’s discretion.