Track Meet Schedule

 

GREEN is Middle School   BLACK is High School          (updated 4-15-17)
10:00     Sat April 8             MS Track & Field Days @Parker HS

5:30        Mon, April 3          HS OUTDOOR Practices Begin @ Clinton HS

4:30        Thurs, April 6        HS Meet Turner @Beloit Turner HS

10:00     Mon, April 10       MS OUTDOOR Practices Begin @ Clinton HS

10:00     Sat, April 15          HS Meet Gosling Open @Watertown HS

4:30        Tues, April 18       HS Meet Clinton @Clinton MS

4:00        Thurs, April 20      MS Meet (7-8) @Parkview HS, Orfordville

10:00     Sat April 22           HS Don Albright Track Invite @Parkview HS, Orfordville

3:30        Mon, April 24       MS (4-8) WI Delavan School for the Deaf @WI-DSD

4:00        Fri, April 28           MS Jack & Jill Relays (7-8) @ Clinton      

10:00     Sat, April 29          HS Palmyra Invite @Palmyra HS

4:00        Thurs, May 4        MS Meet (6-8) @Clinton MS 

4:30        Fri, May 5              HS Beloit Daily News @Beloit Turner HS

9:30        Sat, May 6             MS St Williams Crusader Relays @ Monterrey Stadium, Jnsvl

4:30        Thurs May 11       FROSH ONLY Clinton Meet @Clinton MS

9:00        Sat, May 13           MS SJV @ Monterrey Stadium, Jnsvl

3:30        Thurs, May 18      HS WI Delavan School for the Deaf @WI-DSD, Delavan

8:30        Sat, May 20           MS St Joes @Fort Atkinson HS

4:00        Fri, May 26            MS St Pats @Monterrey Stadium, Jnsvl

5:00        Thurs, June 1        HS & MS TEAM AWARDS/Potluck Picnic @Herbe Reffue Park, Clinton

 Some meet dates or locations are subject to change, due to weather or meet director’s discretion.