Coaches/Advisory Group*:
Kia Andrews
Chanel Dietzman
Dan Finet
Matt Holmes
Christian Nimmo
Jilleen Pfarr

Tim Steurer 

*Active coaches/advisory group will be consulted about major team decisions and may be part of discussions concerning training, roster, community, policies, etc. Coach/advisory group meetings may be in person or online, formal, or informal. Changes to policies can happen at any time with majority approval.

Director - Jilleen Pfarr (262) 325-7425 jpfarrhseagles@gmail.com 
Registrar - Chanel Deitzman (608) 728-2216 [email protected]